1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content

Contact the City of Vandalia
Main Switchboard: 937-898-5891
Non-Emergency Public Safety
Police:  937-898-5868
Fire:  937-898-4493

Click HERE to contact members of Council.

Jon Crusey
City Manager
jcrusey@vandaliaohio.org


Direct:  937-415-2254

City Manager's Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377

Main:  937-415-2258
FAX:  937-898-6117

Greg Shackelford
Assistant City Manager
Economic Development
gshackelford@vandaliaohio.org

Direct:  937-415-2250

City Manager's Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377

Main:  937-415-2258
FAX:  937-898-6117

Steve Clark
Parks and Recreation Director
sclark@vandaliaohio.org


Direct:  937-415-2336

Parks and Recreation Department
1111 Stonequarry Road
Dayton
, OH  45414

Admin Main:  937-890-7709
Rec Center:  937-415-2340
Parks Division:  937-415-2353

Rob Cron
Director of Public Service
rcron@vandaliaohio.org

Direct:  937-415-2323

Development & Engineering Services
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377
des@vandaliaohio.org

Main:  937-898-3750
FAX:  937-415-2319

Darren Davey
Information Technology Manager
ddavey@vandaliaohio.org

Direct:  937-415-2252

Information Technology
245 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377

Main:  937-415-2248
FAX:  937-415-2390

Chad Follick
Fire Chief
cfollick@vandaliaohio.org

Direct:  937-415-2281

Division of Fire
8705 Peters Pike
Vandalia, OH  45377
fire.dept@vandaliaohio.org

Main:  937-415-2261
FAX:  937-898-8988

Rich Hopkins
Communication Manager
rhopkins@vandaliaohio.org


Direct:  937-415-2251

City Manager's Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377

Main:  937-415-2258
FAX:  937-898-6117

Douglas Knight
Police Chief
dknight@vandaliaohio.org


Direct:  937-415-2260

Division of Police
245 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377
pdpssrecords@vandaliaohio.org

Admin Main:  937-415-2267
FAX:  937-898-5040

Bridgette Leiter
Finance Director
bleiter@vandaliaohio.org

Direct:  937-415-2233

Finance/Tax Department
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377
tax@vandaliaohio.org

Main:  937-898-5891
Fin FAX:  937-415-2360
Tax FAX:  937-415-2361

Julie Trick
Assistant to the City Manager
Human Resources
jtrick@vandaliaohio.org


Direct:  937-415-2256

City Manager's Office
333 James E. Bohanan Memorial Drive
Vandalia, OH  45377

Main:  937-415-2258
FAX:  937-898-6117

 

Related Articles